Ansprechpartner

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Richter
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 27816
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 192
Email: thomas.richter@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Horst Richter
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 640355
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 191
Email: horst.richter@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Richter
Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 27816
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 198
Email: klaus.richter@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Stefan Richter

Steuerungstechnik / Service
Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 640356
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 201
Email: stefan.richter@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Roy Höfer
Steuerungstechnik / IT
Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 640356
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 199
Email: roy.hoefer@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Schuppan
Konstruktion
Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 27816
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 197
Email: manfred.schuppan@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Tino Sadler
E-Konstruktion / Schaltschrankbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 27816
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3796 196
Email: tino.sadler@rr-autec.de

 

Herr Matthias Müller
EDV / Computertechnik und Zubehör

Telefon: +49 (0) 3774 27817
Telefax: +49 (0) 3774 640973

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1667200
Email: EDV@rr-autec.de

 

 




 

 Home - Kontakt - Impressum © 2013 www.rr-autec.de

 
CMS